Life is good at Ladybird Lane


Life is good here at Ladybird Lane. This morning when I stepped out onto the backyard deck this is what I saw.

5 Responses to Life is good at Ladybird Lane

  1. squirrelrealness says:

    Awww. I wish I had a real life squirrel friend. :(

    • Mike says:

      Would you like a couple? :-)

      • squirrelrealness says:

        Sure! :)

        • Mike says:

          We used to have 6 or 7 who regularly visited the deck. We could identify some of them, Blondie, Scarface, Thin Tail, Stud … but lately we’ve had just three and none of the regulars. I wonder if it’s because of these guys. https://thisgotmyattention.wordpress.com/2013/08/27/instability-in-the-balance-of-power-at-ladybird-lane/

          • squirrelrealness says:

            I think so! Those are great squirrel names, btw. Especially Thin Tail! ;)

