Happy Thanksgiving, Everyone!


Happy Thanksgiving, Everyone! I’m thankful for you who take time to read, comment and even follow This Got My Attention. And, I’m thankful for WordPress which enables us to get together. I’ve run into a lot of really terrific people from all over the world thanks to this little blog. You make it fun and interesting. Thank you!

By the way. If you’ve ever wondered what a Romanian turkey looks like, well, here’s one of Uncle Nitsa’s turkeys. I took the photo a couple of years ago when Uncle was still on his farm. Yes, Romanian turkeys look like turkeys here in Sconnieland and other parts of the fruited plain. They sing the same song, too. Gobble Gobble Gobble! :-)

Uncle Nitsa's Turkey

Uncle Nitsa’s Turkey

Comments are closed.

