Buster’s Bad Hair Day


Remember Buster? He loves peanuts. It was a Monday and Buster showed up for his breakfast peanuts, as usual, but he looked a little grumpy. It must have been the unruly tail. A bad hair day can mess up even a squirrel’s attitude, I guess.20150525_DSC_0811_badhairday

8 Responses to Buster’s Bad Hair Day

  1. Love this:)

    • Mike says:

      Thanks, HRCG. I hope it makes folks smile πŸ˜ƒ

      • It did me:)

  2. That tail is wild and free. I fed some squirrels peanuts outside my window on my fire escape years ago, fed them every day. One day I left early for work, didn’t feed them, left my window open but there was a screen. When I came home I found the squirrel on top of my refrigerator with the bag of nuts. He decided to help himself. LOL!

    • Mike says:

      hahahaha! I can believe it. They quickly become accustomed to humans. And they are relentless.

  3. swo8 says:

    That isn’t bad hair – she just had a blow dry.
    Leslie

    • Mike says:

      It was a little windy! πŸ˜ƒ

      • swo8 says:

        Windy for sure.
        Leslie

